Hold my hand.

Hold my hand,come walk with me.

Let me take you to worlds unknown.

Where you can be all alone.

Free from the shackles,

where the skies have a brighter tone.

Where you won’t be used for one’s carnal desire.

Where you can burn them red.

Because you breathe fire.

Hold my hand and we shall land,

to a place you will finally understand.

You can laugh.

You can shout.

You can run.

You can open your wings and fly off to the horizon.

Where your life could be your’s,

not a soul to tell you otherwise.

Come walk with me,there is no stopping us now.

Through this dark we will rise.IMG_20170225_144145_427

Author: endlessbrooder

Ask. :). Observer. Nature lover. Dogs, yes. Cats, no. Mountains. Photography. Adviser. :)

Leave a Reply

